South Bay Cable Corporation

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Headquarters
PO Box 67
Idyllwild, CA 92549-0067
Physical Address:
54125 Maranatha Drive
Idyllwild, CA 92549
Telephone:
(951) 659-2183
FAX:
(951) 659-3958
Sales Manager:
Gary Brown Gary@SouthBayCable.com
Quality Assurance:
Leita Ford Leita@SouthBayCable.com
Sales Engineer:
Bill Tell Bill@SouthBayCable.com
Sales Representative: Mark Collis Mark@SouthBayCable.com
Administrative Assistant:
Sharon Aeder Sharon@SouthBayCable.com
Purchasing:
Jennifer Feddema Jennifer@SouthBayCable.com
Accounting:
Ann Erler Ann@SouthBayCable.com
Engineering Manager:
Oscar Lehuede Oscar@SouthBayCable.com
East Coast Field Office:
Kevin Hennessey
46 Old Centre Road
Deerfield, NH 03037
Phone: (603) 463-5481
Cell (603) 303-0267
Kevin@SouthBayCable.com